Speaker Profile


hrci_logo

Cathleen Hampton

Human resources professional

Cathleen Hampton is a well-known and respected Human resources professional with more than 25 years’ experience providing subject matter expertise and consulting services in the areas of risk and compliance, policy development, cultural practice and management training. Ms. Hampton is considered a trusted advisor providing expert guidance on the development of policy and practice for her client organizations. She is also a well-known speaker noted for presenting best-in-practice solutions focused on operational strategies that outpace major completion with results oriented solutions.

FMLA and ADA Compliance
FMLA and ADA Compliance

Speaker:Cathleen Hampton
Time: 24th May 2018 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90311

Thu
24
May 2018

OFCCP Tips and Trends
OFCCP Tips and Trends

Speaker:Cathleen Hampton
Time: 26th April 2017 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90118

Wed
26
Apr 2017

The Saving Grace of Internal HR Audits
The Saving Grace of Internal HR Audits

Speaker:Cathleen Hampton
Time: 17th May 2017 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90131

Wed
17
May 2017

Form I-9 and E-Verify, getting and staying compliant - HRCI CPE - 1.5
Form I-9 and E-Verify, getting and staying compliant - HRCI CPE - 1.5

Speaker:Cathleen Hampton
Time: 12th July 2018 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90340

Thu
12
Jul 2018

Project Management for Human Resources Professional- HRCI CPE - 4.0 (3 Hours)
Project Management for Human Resources Professional- HRCI CPE - 4.0 (3 Hours)

Speaker:Cathleen Hampton
Time: 12th June 2018 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:210 Minutes
Model : GRC-90317

Tue
12
Jun 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.