Speaker Profile


Miles Hutchinson

Consultant

Chief Financial Officer

Miles Hutchinson, CGMA
President
Sales Tax Advisors, Inc.

Miles Hutchinson is a CGMA and experienced businessman. He has been an auditor with PriceWaterhouseCoopers and the Chief Financial Officer of a $1 billion real estate development company. Miles is a professional speaker and consultant who has presented over 2,000 seminars and training sessions on a myriad of business and financial topics, like financial analysis and modeling, accounting, strategic planning, and compliance with the Sarbanes-Oxley Act. He is recognized as an expert in payroll and sales & use tax as well as financial modeling & analysis, business strategy and communications. He is the author of several useful accounting and tax tools. His clients include, Abbott Labs, Bank of America, Boston Scientific, Citicorp, Corning, the FBI, the FDA, the Federal Reserve, GE, Pfizer, Siemens, US Marine Corps, and the US Army. Please visit his web sites to see how you can further benefit from his expertise.

Sales & Use Tax Compliance - NASBA: 1.5 (CPE)
Sales & Use Tax Compliance - NASBA: 1.5 (CPE)

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 11th December 2017 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90198

Mon
11
Dec 2017

Nonresident Alien Information Reporting Using Forms 1042-S and W-8
Nonresident Alien Information Reporting Using Forms 1042-S and W-8

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 21st December 2017 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90200

Thu
21
Dec 2017

TIN Matching & B Notices - How to minimize the paperwork from complaints on IRS information returns | NASBA CPE 1.5
TIN Matching & B Notices - How to minimize the paperwork from complaints on IRS information returns | NASBA CPE 1.5

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 7th December 2017 08:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90185

Thu
07
Dec 2017

1099 and W-9 Update - NASBA CPE 1.5
1099 and W-9 Update - NASBA CPE 1.5

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 27th November 2017 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90193

Mon
27
Nov 2017

Financial Modeling with Excel Tools or Dashboard Reporting and Balanced Scorecards |  NASBA CPE - 1.5
Financial Modeling with Excel Tools or Dashboard Reporting and Balanced Scorecards | NASBA CPE - 1.5

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 3rd October 2017 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90186

Tue
03
Oct 2017

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.