Speaker Profile


Mario Mosse

President of MMosse Consulting

Mario Mosse has over 40 years of experience in enterprise risk management, internal audit and regulatory compliance at financial services companies. He is the president of MMosse Consulting, LLC, where he provides risk management advice and training to the financial services industry. Previously, he was the head of Operational Risk Management at Prudential Financial, Inc.  Prior to joining Prudential, Mosse was with The Chase Manhattan Bank, where he held several senior positions in Internal Audit and Risk Management.

How to Conduct High Quality Risk Assessments - NASBA CPE - 1.5
How to Conduct High Quality Risk Assessments - NASBA CPE - 1.5

Speaker:Mario Mosse
Time: 26th April 2018 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90296

Thu
26
Apr 2018

How to Develop Effective Key Risk Indicators - NASBA: 1.5 (CPE)
How to Develop Effective Key Risk Indicators - NASBA: 1.5 (CPE)

Speaker:Mario Mosse
Time: 17th August 2018 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90262

Fri
17
Aug 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.