Speaker Profile


Patrick A Haggerty

Pat Haggerty is a tax practitioner, author, and educator. His work experience includes non-profit organization management, banking, manufacturing accounting, and tax practice. He began teaching accounting at the college level in 1988.  He is licensed as an Enrolled Agent by the U. S. Treasury to represent taxpayers at all administrative levels of the IRS and is a Certified Management Accountant.  He has written numerous articles and a monthly question and answer column for payroll publications. In addition, he regularly develops and presents webinars and presentations on a variety of topics including Payroll tax issues, FLSA compliance, and information return reporting.

Accounts Payable Internal Controls: How to Reduce Risk and Prevent Fraud – CPE Accredited Webinar
Accounts Payable Internal Controls: How to Reduce Risk and Prevent Fraud – CPE Accredited Webinar

Speaker:Patrick A Haggerty
Time: 22nd February 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90511

Fri
22
Feb 2019

Form 941 Compliance: Preparation, Reconciliation, and Correction - CPE webinar
Form 941 Compliance: Preparation, Reconciliation, and Correction - CPE webinar

Speaker:Patrick A Haggerty
Time: 27th February 2019 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90514

Wed
27
Feb 2019

Multi-State Tax Issues for Payroll 2019 – CPE Accredited Webinar
Multi-State Tax Issues for Payroll 2019 – CPE Accredited Webinar

Speaker:Patrick A Haggerty
Time: 14th November 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90443

Wed
14
Nov 2018

Reimbursing Employees for Expenses: Navigating Taxes – CPE Accredited Webinar
Reimbursing Employees for Expenses: Navigating Taxes – CPE Accredited Webinar

Speaker:Patrick A Haggerty
Time: 19th December 2018 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90491

Wed
19
Dec 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.