Speaker Profile


Jim George

AML Advisor

Independent Consultant

Jim George is an independent consultant to banks focusing on issues of risk and compliance, AML, and fraud. He brings over 25 years as a consultant to major banks in associate partner and principal roles at PriceWaterhouse-Coopers Consulting, IBM Consulting in Bank Risk and Compliance, and Andersen Consulting (now Accenture). 

He has also been SVP Operations for a major insurance company providing insurance outsourcing services to the banking industry.  Mr. George work has included projects in AML and fraud investigation, prevention, identity/KYC issues, and related systems. His background includes work in bank operations and payments strategy, systems, reengineering, and quality improvement

Bank Secrecy Act: The Fundamentals - CIP, CDD, EDD, CTR and Current Issues - NASBA CPE Certificate (+)
Bank Secrecy Act: The Fundamentals - CIP, CDD, EDD, CTR and Current Issues - NASBA CPE Certificate (+)

Speaker:Jim George
Time: 1st April 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90574

Mon
01
Apr 2019

FinCEN's New CDD Rule - The New Fifth Prong of the AML - CPE Accredited
FinCEN's New CDD Rule - The New Fifth Prong of the AML - CPE Accredited

Speaker:Jim George
Time: 14th November 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90430

Wed
14
Nov 2018

Identity Fraud in Banks & how to prevent it - 26 Red Flags and Tips - CPE Accredited
Identity Fraud in Banks & how to prevent it - 26 Red Flags and Tips - CPE Accredited

Speaker:Jim George
Time: 7th November 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-NR03

Wed
07
Nov 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.