Speaker Profile


Elga Lejarza-Penn

Employee and Management Development

Business Partner, Founder and President of Lejarza HR Consulting

Elga Lejarza-Penn

Human Resources Business Partner founder and president of Lejarza HR Consulting in Greenville SC. Consulting firm offering a wide range of Human Resources services in English as well as in Spanish too small to medium size organizations. Elga graduated from Florida International University with a bachelor’s degree. She obtained a Major in Business Administration and a minor in Human Resources. Elga specializes in employee and management development, Recruitment and Employee Relations. Elga has 19 years of HR experience and has worked at Target, Bloomingdales’ and Walgreens.  

Elga is a volunteer for the Greenville Literacy Association, a member of the Greenville Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, The Society of Human Resources Management, the Greenville SHRM and the Anderson SHRM.

5 Day PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP AND SHRM-SCP Exam Prep Workshop In Denver, Colorado
5 Day PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP AND SHRM-SCP Exam Prep Workshop In Denver, Colorado

Speaker:Elga Lejarza-Penn
Time: 5th November 2018 05:00 AM PDT | 08:00 AM EDT
Duration:0 Minutes
Model : GRCSEM-6233

Mon
05
Nov 2018

5 Day PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP AND SHRM-SCP Exam Prep Workshop In New York
5 Day PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP AND SHRM-SCP Exam Prep Workshop In New York

Speaker:Elga Lejarza-Penn
Time: 29th October 2018 05:00 AM PDT | 08:00 AM EDT
Duration:0 Minutes
Model : GRCSEM-6232

Mon
29
Oct 2018

Live 8 Week Evening Online Webcast – PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP, SHRM-SCP Exam Prep Workshop
Live 8 Week Evening Online Webcast – PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP, SHRM-SCP Exam Prep Workshop

Speaker:Elga Lejarza-Penn
Time: 23rd October 2018 05:00 PM PDT | 08:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90431

Tue
23
Oct 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.