Speaker Profile


Rayleen Pirnie

ACH

Founder and Owner of RP Payments Risk Consulting Services

Rayleen is the founder and owner of RP Payments Risk Consulting Services, LLC. based in Missouri. She is a nationally recognized payments risk and fraud expert who offers specialized consulting services, procedural and risk management reviews, and payments education. Rayleen’s specialized skill is delving into the world beyond the payment rules; areas where organizations often find themselves in positions of liability or loss with little to no clear guidance. She is an Accredited ACH Professional (AAP) who has worked with all payment systems for nearly 20 years, and a Certified Enterprise Risk Professional (CERP). Rayleen also holds a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice Administration.
ACH Risk Management: 1.5 day Workshop
ACH Risk Management: 1.5 day Workshop

Speaker:Rayleen Pirnie
Time: 7th February 2019 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:864 Minutes
Model : GRCSEM-6241

Thu
07
Feb 2019

New Customer or Con-Artist ? Online Account Opening and Risk Mitigation - NASBA CPE 1.5
New Customer or Con-Artist ? Online Account Opening and Risk Mitigation - NASBA CPE 1.5

Speaker:Rayleen Pirnie
Time: 15th November 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90457

Thu
15
Nov 2018

One Day Interactive Workshop on Cyber Security Incident Response
One Day Interactive Workshop on Cyber Security Incident Response

Speaker:Rayleen Pirnie
Time: 15th March 2019 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:420 Minutes
Model : GRCSEM-6242

Fri
15
Mar 2019

Tackling ACH Fraud - NASBA CPE 1.8
Tackling ACH Fraud - NASBA CPE 1.8

Speaker:Rayleen Pirnie
Time: 30th January 2019 10:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90515

Wed
30
Jan 2019

The Board of Directors Role in Cybersecurity - NASBA CPE 1.2
The Board of Directors Role in Cybersecurity - NASBA CPE 1.2

Speaker:Rayleen Pirnie
Time: 4th December 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90481

Tue
04
Dec 2018

Wire Transfer Fraud - Fighting this Devastating Fraud - NASBA CPE 1.5
Wire Transfer Fraud - Fighting this Devastating Fraud - NASBA CPE 1.5

Speaker:Rayleen Pirnie
Time: 26th October 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : GRC-90432

Fri
26
Oct 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.