Speaker Profile


William Mack Copeland

Health Care Law

Author and Speaker on Health Law Topics

William Mack Copeland, MS, JD, PhD, LFACHE, practices health care law in Cincinnati at the firm of Copeland Law, LLC, where he is president and CEO. A graduate of Northern Kentucky University Salmon P. Chase College of Law, Bill is a frequent author and speaker on health law topics. He is a member of the American Health Lawyers Association, American, Ohio and Cincinnati Bar Associations. A former hospital chief executive officer, he is a life fellow in the American College of Healthcare Executives. He was awarded the American College of Health Care Executives Senior-Level Healthcare Executive Regent’s Award in 2007.

Anti-Kickback, Fraud, Stark, and Marketing - Where are the Landmines?
Anti-Kickback, Fraud, Stark, and Marketing - Where are the Landmines?

Speaker:William Mack Copeland
Time: 13th February 2019 10:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM EDT
Duration:120 Minutes
Model : GRC-90437

Wed
13
Feb 2019

Marketing to Medicare or Medicaid Beneficiaries - What You Can and Cannot Do
Marketing to Medicare or Medicaid Beneficiaries - What You Can and Cannot Do

Speaker:William Mack Copeland
Time: 9th January 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90512

Wed
09
Jan 2019

The Disruptive Practitioner: A Danger to the Hospital's Operation
The Disruptive Practitioner: A Danger to the Hospital's Operation

Speaker:William Mack Copeland
Time: 7th December 2018 10:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-NR13

Fri
07
Dec 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.