Speaker Profile


Michael Brodsky

Master of Science in Microbiology

Director Board Of Directors

Michael Brodsky has been an Environmental Microbiologist for more than 44 years. He is a Past President of the Ontario Food Protection Association and AOAC International. He serves as co-Chair for the AOAC Expert Review Committee for Microbiology, as a scientific reviewer in Microbiology for the AOAC OMA and the AOAC Research Institute, as a reviewer for Standard Method for the Examination of Water and Wastewater and as a chapter editor on QA for the Compendium of Methods in Microbiology. He is also a lead auditor/assessor in microbiology for the Canadian Association for Laboratory Accreditation (CALA) and was the Vice-Chair of the CALA Board of Directors.

Food Recall Management
Food Recall Management

Speaker:Michael Brodsky
Time: 29th March 2019 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90541

Fri
29
Mar 2019

Measurement Uncertainty in Microbiology (+)
Measurement Uncertainty in Microbiology (+)

Speaker:Michael Brodsky
Time: 18th April 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90580

Thu
18
Apr 2019

Quality Control for Microbiological Media and Reagents
Quality Control for Microbiological Media and Reagents

Speaker:Michael Brodsky
Time: 10th April 2019 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90581

Wed
10
Apr 2019

Verification or Validation of Methods in Food Microbiology
Verification or Validation of Methods in Food Microbiology

Speaker:Michael Brodsky
Time: 28th November 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : GRC-90471

Wed
28
Nov 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.